CONTACT US    
 

Forest Drapery Hardware sells to THE TRADE ONLY.
If you are NOT a member of the trade CLICK HERE for a distributor in your area.

 
  FOREST DRAPERY HARDWARE
2500 Donn Drive
Cartersville, GA 30120
866-823-3894

 

 

  INSIDE SALES:
  Anne Doran anne@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 226
  Paige McMurtry paige@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 217
  Miranda Harwell miranda@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 208    
  Nat Morey nat@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 227    
           
  REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:    
  Anita Boetsma anita@forestdh.com 480-467-9898 AZ, CA, CO, DE, ID, IL, IN, MT, NM, NV, OH, OR, PA, UT, WA, WY  
  Cali Cochran cali@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 221 AK, CT, FL, NH, MA, ME, MI, NJ, NY, RI, SD, VT  
  Scott Hendrix scott@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 209 AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN  
  Carolyn Mewbourne carolyn@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 220 AR, HI, IA, KS, LA, MD, MN, MO, ND, NE, OK, SD, TX, VA, WI, WV
  ACCOUNTING:    
  Kim Smelser
Controller
kim@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 215
  Stephen Sasscer Purchasing stephen@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 228
  Vickie Bramblett
AP/AR
vickie@forestdh.com 678-721-0004 ext. 210
       
  NEW CUSTOMER FORMS:
  New Customer Forms Package    
  Credit Application    
  Terms & Conditions    
  Certificate of Exemption    
  Returns, Waranty and Care Policy    
  Freight Agreement    
  Freight Policy    

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOME
ABOUT FOREST
FIND A DISTRIBUTOR
CATALOG & CUTSHEETS
ASSEMBLY & INSTALLATION
TECHNICAL MANUALS
TRADE SHOWS
NEWSLETTERS
CONTACT US
Sign Up Now